| Focus | Final expense agencies with a downline, from the carrier application to retention. | A CRM and marketing platform for agents across many lines, built on GoHighLevel. Source: agent-crm.com, blog.agent-crm.com/agent-crm-vs-highlevel |
|---|
| CRM and marketing | Keeps each client's policies, pipeline stage, notes, timeline, follow-ups and calendar, and sends handwritten referral and thank-you letters on Scale. Funnel and website builders are not part of the published plans. | Contacts, pipelines, appointments and calendar, a funnel and website builder, email and SMS sequences, reputation management, AI social content, recruiting automations, and English and Spanish assets. Source: agent-crm.com |
|---|
| Final expense content | Not part of the published plans. | The Branning Bundle (100+ emails and texts, a website, pipelines and a branding tool), included with the subscription. Source: blog.agent-crm.com/final-expense-business-in-a-box-biab-branning-bundle |
|---|
| Dialer and texting | Not part of the published plans. | A power dialer, calling and texting, A2P registration help, and a three-line power dialer for call centers. Source: agent-crm.com, support.agent-crm.com |
|---|
| Lead follow-up and voice agents | The SI Closer answers inbound calls, qualifies callers and books them with a licensed agent, who writes the policy (Scale and Enterprise). It does not live transfer, and outbound calling is not live yet. | AgentAI qualifies leads, answers FAQs and follows up by email, text and social. LOANNE, an AI voice assistant, is listed at $497 a month with unlimited minutes on a blog page only. Source: agent-crm.com, blog.agent-crm.com/agent-crm-vs-highlevel |
|---|
| Lead distribution and downline | One book with three role-scoped views on every plan. An agent sees their own book, a manager their team, an admin every manager and agent. | Round-robin lead distribution to downline agents, smart lists, copying systems to downline agents, free assistant seats, and agency plans with branding. Source: agent-crm.com |
|---|
| Quoting | Not part of the published plans. | Unconfirmed, not stated. Source: agent-crm.com |
|---|
| Application entry | The Portal Worker pre-fills applications inside the carrier's own portal on 6 carriers (Americo, Mutual of Omaha, Transamerica, Corebridge, American Amicable and Ethos) and stops before the final Submit for the agent to approve. An e-signature tool is not part of the published plans. | Unconfirmed, not stated. Source: agent-crm.com |
|---|
| Carrier status sync | Book Health checks each connected carrier portal for lapse signals, missed payments and pending requirements, for one carrier or all of them at once. Status syncs have run in production for Americo, Mutual of Omaha and Transamerica. Carrier portals are set up during implementation, after a written authorization for each one. | Unconfirmed, not stated. Source: agent-crm.com |
|---|
| Commissions and chargebacks | The Monday book report covers AP written and commission paid, and Chargeback Watch shows advances still at risk. Carrier statement import is not part of the published plans. Chargeback Watch is included from Growth. | Unconfirmed, not stated; renewal reminders and cross-sell campaigns are listed. Source: agent-crm.com |
|---|
| Lapse and retention follow-up | Conservation SI drafts follow-up to clients on at-risk policies. A person approves it before it sends, and each contact is logged (Scale and Enterprise). Persistency is measured from payment records and carries a confidence label. | Unconfirmed, not stated beyond renewal reminders. Source: agent-crm.com |
|---|
| Integrations and AI assistants | A remote MCP server with more than 100 tools on every plan. You choose read only or read and act; full access is for admins. | Integrations with lead vendors, marketing platforms, social and Zapier; an MCP connector is Unconfirmed, not stated. Source: agent-crm.com |
|---|
| Compliance | TCPA and Do-Not-Call screening that blocks outbound calls when a number cannot be verified, and an audit log of every portal pull and status change. | The vendor says HIPAA-compliant infrastructure is included in the $97 plan. Source: blog.agent-crm.com/agent-crm-vs-highlevel |
|---|
| Mobile | A mobile-first web app. The Portal Worker runs on a computer paired to the agent's account. | A mobile app for iOS and Android, covered in its help center and listed in the App Store. Source: support.agent-crm.com, apps.apple.com/us/app/id1525739197 |
|---|
| Pricing | Flat monthly plans, not per seat. Growth $499 a month plus $2,500 implementation, Scale $999 plus $3,500, Enterprise from $1,999 plus $5,000. The implementation fee comes back as a credit on the first 3 monthly invoices, up to the plan price each month. No free trial; a demo comes first. | A 14-day free trial, then $97 a month, with carrier fees for SMS and calling, and agency plans by demo. Its blog also lists Starter at $97 and Pro at $197 a month; the homepage shows a single $97 plan. Source: agent-crm.com, blog.agent-crm.com/agent-crm-vs-highlevel |
|---|