| Focus | Final expense agencies with a downline, from the carrier application to retention. | A browser-based call center with a built-in CRM, plus AgentTech 360 for Medicare and life FMOs. Source: agenttech.io/llms.txt |
|---|
| Dialer and call floor | Not part of the published plans. | Inbound queues, five outbound modes (preview, progressive, power, predictive and auto), two-way SMS, recording, live AI transcription, dynamic scripts, supervisor listen, whisper and barge, DNC suppression, state-license routing and call caps. Source: agenttech.io/llms.txt |
|---|
| Voice agents and call coaching | The SI Closer answers inbound calls, qualifies callers and books them with a licensed agent, who writes the policy (Scale and Enterprise). It does not live transfer, and outbound calling is not live yet. | A real-time AI sales coach, post-call AI compliance scoring on all recordings, AI voice agents (receptionist, qualifier and outbound follow-up) and AI mock calls for training. Source: agenttech.io/llms.txt, agenttech.io/solutions/ai-voice-agents |
|---|
| Quoting and application entry | The Portal Worker pre-fills applications inside the carrier's own portal on 6 carriers (Americo, Mutual of Omaha, Transamerica, Corebridge, American Amicable and Ethos) and stops before the final Submit for the agent to approve. An e-signature tool is not part of the published plans. | A Quote and Enroll workspace in AgentTech 360, powered by Solved Enrollment, for Medicare, life and annuity. Final expense quoting or e-app specifically: Unconfirmed. Source: agenttech.io/llms.txt |
|---|
| Carrier status sync | Book Health checks each connected carrier portal for lapse signals, missed payments and pending requirements, for one carrier or all of them at once. Status syncs have run in production for Americo, Mutual of Omaha and Transamerica. Carrier portals are set up during implementation, after a written authorization for each one. | Unconfirmed. The integrations page names no carriers; it describes a REST API with 200+ endpoints and webhooks. Source: agenttech.io/integrations |
|---|
| Leads | Not part of the published plans. | A dialer marketplace (private beta since April 22, 2026) and a call marketplace with real-time-bidding call routing. Source: agenttech.io/llms.txt |
|---|
| Commission tracking | The Monday book report covers AP written and commission paid, and Chargeback Watch shows advances still at risk. Carrier statement import is not part of the published plans. | Carrier statement import matched to submitted policies, advance and as-earned views, and payout schedules across the downline; it can be licensed on its own. Source: agenttech.io/commissions |
|---|
| Chargebacks, lapse and persistency | Chargeback Watch is included from Growth, and Book Health flags missed payments and lapse signals read from the carrier portals. Conservation SI drafts follow-up on at-risk policies for a person to approve (Scale and Enterprise), and persistency is measured from payment records with a confidence label. | Unconfirmed, not stated. Source: agenttech.io/commissions, agenttech.io/llms.txt |
|---|
| Downline and contracting | One book with three role-scoped views on every plan. An agent sees their own book, a manager their team, an admin every manager and agent. | A Network workspace in 360 for an agency tree at any depth; contracting (licensing, appointments and NIPR sync) is in beta. Source: agenttech.io/llms.txt |
|---|
| AI assistant connector (MCP) | A remote MCP server with more than 100 tools on every plan. You choose read only or read and act; full access is for admins. | A public MCP server card for marketing information (product overview, pricing and site links). A connector for customer data: Unconfirmed, not described. Source: agenttech.io/.well-known/mcp/server-card.json |
|---|
| Mobile | A mobile-first web app. The Portal Worker runs on a computer paired to the agent's account. | The dialer is browser-based; a native mobile app is Unconfirmed, not stated. Source: agenttech.io/llms.txt |
|---|
| Pricing | Flat monthly plans, not per seat. Growth $499 a month plus $2,500 implementation, Scale $999 plus $3,500, Enterprise from $1,999 plus $5,000. The implementation fee comes back as a credit on the first 3 monthly invoices, up to the plan price each month. No free trial; a demo comes first. | The Dialer is a flat $50 per seat per month with every feature and the CRM, with no tiers, setup fees or contracts. Usage comes from a prepaid wallet: VoIP $0.025 a minute, AI transcription $0.50 an hour, local numbers $1.50 a month, toll-free $3.50 a month and AI mock calls $0.15 a minute. SMS, AI voice-agent minutes and compliance analysis are billed by usage at rates not published. AgentTech 360 and Commissions are quoted per organization. Source: agenttech.io/pricing, agenttech.io/llms.txt |
|---|