| Focus and size | Final expense agencies with 5 or more agents. | Call-center and telesales agencies and carriers with 25 to 500+ users, in Medicare Advantage, ACA and final expense. Source: enrollhere.com/platform, enrollhere.com/pricing |
|---|
| Telephony (Connect) | Not part of the published plans. | Inbound and outbound calling, ratio (power) dialing, agent-aware pacing, number rotation and cleansing, live transcription, whisper and barge monitoring, and warm transfers. Source: enrollhere.com/platform, enrollhere.com/complete-suite |
|---|
| Routing and leads (Flow) | Not part of the published plans. | Rules-based and AI-assisted routing by license, state, product and campaign, dynamic number insertion, and leads from over 36 publishers. Source: enrollhere.com/platform, enrollhere.com |
|---|
| CRM | Keeps each client's policies, pipeline stage, notes, timeline, follow-ups and calendar in one place, and works alongside an existing CRM. | Unconfirmed; no CRM module is named on its product pages. Source: enrollhere.com/products |
|---|
| Quoting and application entry | The Portal Worker pre-fills applications inside the carrier's own portal on 6 carriers (Americo, Mutual of Omaha, Transamerica, Corebridge, American Amicable and Ethos) and stops before the final Submit for the agent to approve. An e-signature tool is not part of the published plans. | Unconfirmed, not stated on its product pages. Source: enrollhere.com/products |
|---|
| Carrier status sync | Book Health checks each connected carrier portal for lapse signals, missed payments and pending requirements, for one carrier or all of them at once. Status syncs have run in production for Americo, Mutual of Omaha and Transamerica. Carrier portals are set up during implementation, after a written authorization for each one. | Unconfirmed. Ledger reconciles to carrier data, but no feed or portal method is described. Source: enrollhere.com/commissions-suite |
|---|
| Call analysis and voice agents | The SI Closer answers inbound calls, qualifies callers and books them with a licensed agent, who writes the policy (Scale and Enterprise). It does not live transfer, and outbound calling is not live yet. | AI call analysis, compliance risk detection and shopper-intent scoring (Signal), and AI-assisted QA scoring and agent scorecards (Mentor). AI voice agents: Unconfirmed, not described. Source: enrollhere.com/products |
|---|
| Commissions and hierarchy | The Monday book report covers AP written and commission paid, and Chargeback Watch shows advances still at risk. Carrier statement import is not part of the published plans. | Ledger covers the policy lifecycle, commission calculation and reconciliation, advance and as-earned, multi-level splits and overrides, payouts and audit-ready reporting; Structure handles unlimited multi-level hierarchies with effective-dated changes and compensation rules. Source: enrollhere.com/platform, enrollhere.com/commissions-suite |
|---|
| Chargebacks | Chargeback Watch is included from Growth, and Book Health flags missed payments and lapse signals read from the carrier portals. | Ledger tracks chargebacks and adjustments. Source: enrollhere.com/platform |
|---|
| Retention and persistency | Conservation SI drafts follow-up to clients on at-risk policies. A person approves it before it sends, and each contact is logged (Scale and Enterprise). Persistency is measured from payment records and carries a confidence label. | Guardian covers persistence tracking, churn-risk identification, renewal workflows, HRA workflows and a revenue-at-risk view. Source: enrollhere.com/platform |
|---|
| Compliance | TCPA and Do-Not-Call screening that blocks outbound calls when a number cannot be verified, and an audit log of every portal pull and status change. | DNC and consent enforcement, license-based call controls, compliance scoring and complaint management (Resolve). Source: enrollhere.com/platform |
|---|
| Downline views | One book with three role-scoped views on every plan. An agent sees their own book, a manager their team, an admin every manager and agent. | See Structure in the commissions row. Source: enrollhere.com/platform |
|---|
| AI assistant connector (MCP) | A remote MCP server with more than 100 tools on every plan. You choose read only or read and act; full access is for admins. | Unconfirmed, not stated on the pages we read. Source: enrollhere.com/products |
|---|
| Mobile | A mobile-first web app. The Portal Worker runs on a computer paired to the agent's account. | Unconfirmed, not stated. Source: enrollhere.com/products |
|---|
| Pricing | Flat monthly plans, not per seat. Growth $499 a month plus $2,500 implementation, Scale $999 plus $3,500, Enterprise from $1,999 plus $5,000. The implementation fee comes back as a credit on the first 3 monthly invoices, up to the plan price each month. No free trial; a demo comes first. | The Complete bundle is $7,500 a month for Startup 25, $10,000 for Startup 50 and $12,500 for Startup 75, with Enterprise and custom tiers by quote. The Connect suite is $5,000 to $35,000 a month for up to 25 to 500 users, and the Commissions suite $6,000 to $40,000 a month; tiers 3 to 5 of each need a 3-year minimum. Connect Launch is $300 per user per month with no long-term contract. Source: enrollhere.com/pricing, enrollhere.com/connect-suite, enrollhere.com/commissions-suite, enrollhere.com/connect-launch-suite |
|---|